About Us

Board & Staff

Board of directors 2015/2016


  • Ron Peterson - Chair
  • Scott Pieper - Vice Chair 
  • Sonja Garcia - Secretary
  • PJ Gardner - Treasurer


  • Mario Hernandez
  • David Kennedy
  • Cathy Valdes

our commitment to leadership

The Conn Memorial Foundation seeks to build its board by recruiting private individuals who represent the community and focus areas of the Foundation with a commitment to diversity and skills that will best serve our mission.


  • Sheff Crowder, President
  • Beth Doyle, Grant Director